Σάββατο, 5 Δεκεμβρίου 2009

Eargasmic house session 3 : A tribute to Afro and Soulful house

1.Reel people ft. darien - Alibi (rasmus faver remix)
2.Dennis Ferrer feat. K.T. Brooks - Run Free [Sean Mccabe Vocal Remix]
3.Lady alma - Running for nothing (universal sun remix vocal)
4.Physics-Holdin on (Oscar poche and davidson ospina dub)
5. 2 brothers of soul feat. DarenJ. Bell - Thankyou Jesus (Replay Peaktime Remix)
6.Osunlade feat. Divine Essence - My Reflection [Extended Version]
7.Louie vega & Jay sinister - Diamond Life (Copyright Main Mix)
8.Afefe iku - bodydrummin ft osunlade
9.River Ocean Feat. India - Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (David Penn Vocal Mix)
10.The layabouts feat. yvonne - Give me your trust (the layabouts instrumental mix)
11.Cheek - Venus (Pepe Bradrock's saucy precog remix)
12.Kimara Lovelace - Misery (Spen's MuthaFunkin Remix)
13.Quentin harris -My joy (original mix)
14.Joi Cardwell - What It Feels Like (Quentin Harris Club Mix)
16.Bah Samba - So Tired Of Waiting (Restless Soul Vocal Mix)
17.Radiohead - Everything in it's Right Place (re-edit by Afefe Iku)
18.DJ Chus & The Groove Foundation - That Feeling (De Poniente Mix)(2009 Mixes)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου